Testimonials
Every once in a while we ask our customers to share their reviews of our rosacea cleansers, moisturizers and treatment masks.  They graciously sent us the following emails
_
_
Share your feedback
Selecting the best Skin Care Products
To whom it may concern;


I am a rosacea sufferer of 8 years. I came across your site and decided to give your products
a try. I ordered the daily cleanser, moisturizer and rooibos eye cream. I have previously
used aveno, oil of olay and nutragena products with some success, but I was still looking
for something better. I am email to say I am very happy with they way your products
are treating me and my rosacea. I haven't been big on eye creams, but will continue
to use your rooibos creme as it has been wonderful. My latest purchase was your
green tea mask which I've decide might be my favorite products of the four. I used
another aloe based mask not to long ago and it had some traces of which hazel and
and something else that irritated my skin right away. Your green tea mask has been
wonderful and I felt as if I got results after only the first use. It's definately a product
I will buy again.


Sincerely,

Greta G.
to Support <support@rosaskinsupport.com>
date Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 12:18 PM
subject Testimonial
signed-by yahoo.com

I've order several products from Rosaskin. I have very dry skin and have done remarkably well with the rooibios facial mist. I use it throughout the day and it has helped me with redness and heat as well as moisture. I also use green tea cleanser and moisturizer and am very happy with it. I am currently trying buckthorn oil and have been truly amazed at how it's effecting my skin. My pores seem smaller and my skin tone is more ever. This could be a combination of all the products working together, but whatever the case I plan on keeping this up!

Sincerely,
Karen Menard
From: Roweana LaBatte RowLB234@ntlomni.ca
Date: Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 1:34 PM
Subject: review
To: Support <support@rosaskinsupport.com>

To RosaSkin, I really appreciate your products. The Green tea cleanser for rosacea and the moisturizer have really worked well for me. The fact that your rosacea cleansers and other facial care products are so natural and organic is a very big plus for me. I am a very happy customer! Roweana LaBatte
_
Reviews of Rosaskin products for rosacea
_
Date: Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 12:49 PM
Subject: RosaSkin Review
To: theresa@rosaskinsupport.com



Dear customer care,

The rosaskin ultra dry moisturizer is the only thing I been able to use on my
face in ages. I started with a sample, and now I will be ordering it for life!
It has really helped my dry patches and overall appearance.

Thanks very much.

Roberta



Date: Thu, May 14 2012 at 2:28 PM
Subject: RosaSkin Review
To: support@rosaskinsupport.com

Rosaskin,

I love your sunscreen. It is the only sunscreen I have been able to wear in a long time. Great products.

Cheers,
Damien
On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 9:21 AM, Gb@worleyparsons.com wrote:

In March I purchased the green tea combo for dry skin and the rooibos facial mist and have been very happy with the way the products are working. I have very sensitive skin and the rooibos facial mist has been wonderful and I have reordered it twice. I use it on a daily bases and it comes in especially hand after a workout. The green tea combo is great, I use the mask once and a while and wash with the cleanser daily. I would definitely recommend the above mentioned products for sensitive, dry skin.

Regards,
Gil Bradshaw
__
Reviews of Rosaskin green tea leaf products for rosacea
Date: Wed, Jan 02, 2013 1:04 pm To: <support@rosaskin.com>

I love your Rooibos eye cream! I have really sensitive upper lids and this is the first cream I've used that doesn't irritate them. Big sigh of reliefe.

Thank you@@! From loyal customer “X” :)
Date: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 3:20 pm To: <support@rosaskin.com> 

The Rooibos calming face mist is a great aftershave for rosacea.   I use it every morning.   Nothing else works as an aftershave for my sensitive skin.  I have less bumps on my face since using it. 

Regards,
David Alesio

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Feedback
From: "Julianne"
Date: Fri, April 26, 2013 8:55 am
To: support@rosaskin.com

My official feedback is "Manuka Honey mask" wow! I do not have rosacea, but suffer from dermatitis (bad eczema) that looks like acne rosacea. My derm put me on AB, but it wasn't the cure all I hope for, but it did helped. Most face lotions I've used seem to evaporate too quickly and ointment makes my face greasy and makes make-up impossible to look decent. I decided to try the honey mask because Dr. Oz loves manuka honey and Wow, I'm so happy I did. It's truly helping my dry patches and honestly looks like it's healing my skin. I just ordered your foundation for people with rosacea and after the first use, I am going to switch over from Almay. I just order the moisturizer for ultra dry skin to see how it works. You guys should market some of your products for people with eczema because it's done wonders for me.

Thank you,

Julianne
From: "Stephanie" 
​Date: Wed, May 15, 2013 6:13 pm
​To: "Support" <support@rosaskin.com>

​I just wanted to take a minute to let you know how much I am being helped with my dry skin/rosacea and sensitivity. The main thing that helps is using the rooibos calming mist throughout the day. It keeps my skin moistened and balance and I am very appreciative of that. I also use the manuka honey treatment mask a couple times a week, so I think that is helping as well. My skin feels at its best after the mask in the evening. This rosacea condition has been frustrating for me on a daily basis, so it's very nice to find something that helps.

​​Thank you, Stephanie Joseph

​​Date: Tue, Nov 12, 2013 6:13 pm ​To: "Support" <support@rosaskin.com>

​I've been using the Ultra dry cleanser and moisturizer for several months and love it.   Also the calming mist.  I use the mist after showers like directed and it really helps.  I've spent a lot of money on products that didn't work, so I really appreciate ones that do.

​​Thanks
Greg Garcia​
Subject:  Manuka Honey Cleanser

Date: Tue, Mar 15, 2016 4:16 pm
To: support@rosaskin.com

I have very sensitive and dry skin. I’ve used Cetaphil, and La rosche Posay but both still cause stinging.
I decided to try the Manuka Honey cleanser for very sensitive skin and I feel like I finally found my cleanser.
Since then I’ve ordered the Rooibos calming face mist and tea tree toner and am hooked on these products.
Thanks a lot for making them.


Evelyn Tasker

​Subject: Rosa skin products
​From: Sharon Thomas <texas1nana8@gmail.com>
​Date: Tue, October 25, 2016 7:51 pm
​To: support@rosaskinsupport.com

​​I have been using your Daily Cleanser, Moisturizer, and CoQ10 Facial Serum now since June…over 4 months now. I have struggled with my skin for many years…Now at 63, I was battling dryness as well as breakouts which would occur frequently, and I had no idea why! Every moisturizer I tried would cause my face to break out more. I had just about given up on finding a product that would really help me. Then a friend suggested that perhaps I was struggling with acne rosacea. I read about it and started researching products. I didn’t even order samples…as desperate as I was, I dove in headlong and bought the whole Normal-Dry set. I was afraid that it would be like so many other products that I’ve tried….work for awhile and then back to breaking out and dry patches. So I waited 4 months to write. I am so very, very thankful for Rosaskin products. My skin feels amazing….I get compliments on how pretty my skin is. That is a wonderful thing to hear at age 63. Please don’t stop making Rosaskin. I love how it is organic and natural with no harmful chemicals. I wish you much success with your company. You are helping so many who, like me, had just about given up.

​​ With gratitude,
​ Sharon Thomas Texas